Jon Denzene - Donzerly Welcome from the album Surface Tension (1994). Award Best New Age album of the year by the MN Music Academy.

Ariella Fornstein - Aieieu from Ariella Fornstein's world music project Yeh Dede. Visit at

Matt Gray- Baby Blue
Matt can also be heard in the band Grayson

Wayne Hamilton - Lovin' It
Composed and performed by Wayne Hamilton and Bill Rost, copyright 2005.
Related web sites:
Wayne's web site
Wayne has been President of the Minnesota Association of Songwriters since 2007.

Scott Horwath - Turquoise from the album Remember When(2005). Scott on CD Baby.

IO - Garden by the Sea from the album Beta. Visit IO's website here:

Adam Snyder - Highway High , produced by Electric Eel Productions